Menu

Information for tourists "Altyn-Tuu" camping

Information for tourists

You are kindly requested to be respected to cultural - historical values and customs of the habitants and to show example of careful attitude to the nature of the Altai Mountains.

  • Placeholder Image
  • Placeholder Image
  • Placeholder Image

Each camper selects a program of camping at own choice.

All tourist routes and excursions escorted by experienced guides and instructors, all the routes are not difficult and are accessible to any healthy person between the ages from 10 to 60 years. On the routes tourists are provided (included in the price of the route) with all necessary equipment (2 person tents, sleeping bags, rugs, dishes), the food is prepared by the chief.


Necessary to take with you:

- Sportswear and sports shoes (extra set of clothes and shoes for those who go to the rafting);

- Comfortable shoes on the ribbed soles for mountain hiking route;

- Clothing for windy and rainy weather;

- Beach accessories, shale and hat for the sun;

- Personal care products, towel for bath;

- Your preferable and reliable medications;

- Camera or a video camera;

- Flashlight;

- Money to pay the selected routes, excursions, entertainment at the camp and purchase at the bar in the amount of 1500 - 5000 rubles.



"Altyn-Tuu" organizes the transportation of tourists from Novosibirsk to the camp and back as follows:

from Novosibirsk to the village Artybash (Iogach) by bus, traveling time 11 hours;

From Artybash, from pier to the village Iogach (left bank) to camping by ship, traveling time 4-5 hours.



By bus

The bus goes from Novosibirsk on Monday at 22-00 from Chelyuskintsev Street, building 3 (next to Railway station "Novosibirsk-main" Metro Area Garin-Mikhailovsky). Please arrive to the place of bus departure earlier for 30 min before departure. It is recommended for non-residential travelers to have at least 3 hours between the Artybash bus departure time and the plane or train arrival time. The same applies to the purchase of a return ticket. Boarding to the bus based on a voucher with the indication of the sit in the bus. Boarding and deboarding of passenger are coordinated by the company "Altyn - Tuu", who is in charge of all organizational issues on the road. Boarding and deboarding of passengers are possible only along the bus route. There are two short stops en route at the appointed stations. The deviation from the route according to individual requests of passengers is not allowed. The bus makes stop at 22.40 on the bus station Akademgorodok near the hotel "Golden Valley". Tourists are accompanied by representatives of the company "Altyn - Tuu".



Motorship

Bus arrives on Monday Tuesday at around 8.00 to Lake Teletskoye in the village Artybash (Iogach). Tourists travelfrom Artybash to camping by the motor ships type Yaroslavets, boarding to the ships is on the pier in village Iogach (left bay). To get to the pier, it is necessary to cross the bridge over the Biya at the entrance to the village Artybash, and then turn left.Motor ships depart from pier to the camping in "Altyn-Tuu" at 8-30. Traveling time is about 5 hours. Everyone who arrives to Iogach (Artybash) by their own car should be in mind that there are no standard, guarded and fenced parking in Iogarch, the nearest guarded car park is located on the tourist camp "Golden Lake" in Artybash, in about 5 km away from the pier Iogach. If you arrive to Iogach by your own car just before departure to the camping, then you should solve the problem about car parking with the owners of the private hotels where you'll be staying. Tourists depart from camping at 14-30, and arrive in Artybash at about 19-30. On the end of vacation tourists returning back to the railway station "Novosibirsk-main" in Novosibirsk on the next day at about 7-00.



Additional information

All excursions of Altyn-Tuu are carefully arranged, all possible risks are excluded. . Meals are of high quality and suitable for dishes of Russian and international cuisine. There are no ticks on camping territory. But on some routes and tours have wet taiga nick with tall grass with ticks.In such places it’s necessary to put on protective clothing and regular inspection. In general, the probability of a tick bite in the region of Altyn-Tuu Camping is several times lower than for example, in outside of Novosibirsk. Please remember that the main risks on vacation are caused by the weakening of the self-control.



Twenty-four-hour support of tourists: Roman +7 923 150 00 87

Меню

Памятка - кемпинг Алтын ТУУ

Информация для туристов

Убедительная просьба с уважением относиться к культурно — историческим ценностям и обычаям коренного населения и показать пример бережного отношения к природе Горного Алтая.

  • Placeholder Image
  • Placeholder Image
  • Placeholder Image

Каждый отдыхающий по своему усмотрению выбирает программу отдыха в кемпинге.

На всех маршрутах и экскурсиях туристов сопровождают опытные гиды-инструкторы, все маршруты не являются сложными и доступны для любого здорового человека в возрасте от 10 до 60 лет. На маршрутах туристы обеспечиваются (включено в стоимость маршрута) всем необходимым снаряжением (2 местные палатки, спальные мешки, коврики, посуда), пищу на маршрутах готовят повара.


Туристам необходимо взять с собой:

- спортивную одежду и спортивную обувь (запасной комплект одежды и обуви для тех, кто пойдет на сплав),

- для пешего горного маршрута нужны удобные ботинки на ребристой подошве,

- одежду для ветреной и дождливой погоды,

- пляжные принадлежности, сланцы, головной убор от солнца,

- средства личной гигиены, полотенце для бани,

- любимые и проверенные медикаменты,

- крем от солнца,

- фотоаппарат либо видеокамеру,

- фонарик,

- деньги для оплаты выбранных маршрутов, экскурсий, развлечений в кемпинге и покупок в баре в сумме 1500 — 5000 руб,



«Алтын-Туу» организует доставку туристов от Новосибирска до кемпинга и обратно следующим образом:

из Новосибирска до пос. Артыбаш (Иогач) автобусом, время в пути 11 часов,

из Артыбаша, с пристани в пос. Иогач (левый берег) до кемпинга теплоходом, время в пути 4-5 часов.



Автобус

Автобус из Новосибирска отправляется по понедельникам, в 22-00 по адресу ул. Челюскинцев, д. 3 (рядом с ж/д вокзалом «Новосибирск-главный», метро Площадь Гарина-Михайловского). К месту отправления автобуса необходимо прибыть за полчаса до отъезда. Иногородним туристам рекомендуется иметь не менее 3-х часов в запасе между временем отправления туристического автобуса и временем прибытия самолета, поезда, междугороднего автобуса в город. То же самое касается и приобретения обратных билетов. Посадка в автобус производится на основании ваучера, с указанием места в салоне автобуса. Посадку и высадку пассажиров координирует сопровождающий фирмы «Алтын — Туу», он же решает все организационные вопросы в дороге. Высадка и посадка пассажиров возможна только по пути следования автобуса. В пути будет сделано две короткие остановки на отдых на оборудованных остановках. Отклонение от маршрута по индивидуальным запросам пассажиров не выполняется. Автобус делает остановку в Академгородке у гостиницы «Золотая долина» в 22-40. Туристов в пути сопровождает представитель фирмы «Алтын — Туу».



Теплоход

На Телецкое озеро в пос. Артыбаш (Иогач) автобус прибывает по вторникам, примерно в 8-00. Из Артыбаша в кемпинг туристы выезжают на теплоходах типа Ярославец, посадка на теплоходы на причале пос. Иогач (левый берег). Для того чтобы попасть на причал, надо переехать по автомобильному мосту через Бию при въезде в поселок Артыбаш, потом повернуть налево. Теплоходы с туристами в кемпинг «Алтын-Туу» отправляются от пристани в 8-30. Время в пути около 5 часов. Всем, кто едет до Иогача ( Артыбаша) на своем автомобиле нужно иметь в виду, что в Иогаче нет стандартных, огороженных охраняемых стоянок, ближайшая охраняемая стоянка на тур.базе «Золотое озеро» в Артыбаше, в 5-ти км. от причала Иогач. Если Вы приезжаете в Иогач на своем автомобиле накануне выезда по озеру в кемпинг, то Вам нужно решать вопрос со стоянкой Вашего автомобиля с хозяевами частных гостиниц, где Вы будете останавливаться на ночлег. Из кемпинга туристы выезжают в 14-30, и прибывают в Артыбаш примерно в 19-30. В Новосибирск после отдыха туристы возвращаются на следующий день около 7-00 к ж/д вокзалу «Новосибирск-главный».



Дополнительно

Все экскурсии Алтын-Туу тщательно отработаны, риски максимально исключены. Питание качественное и подходящее для всех — блюда русской и интернациональной кухни. Ввиду автономности электроснабжения кемпинга генераторами, запрещается использование мощных бытовых электроприборов: фенов, электрочайников, нагревателей. Клещей на территории нет — ежегодно проходит антиклещевая обработка кемпинга, на большей части территории посещения их найти летом маловероятно. Но всегда есть влажные таёжные распадки с высокой травой, в которых вероятность найти клещей выше. В таких местах необходима защищающая одежда и регулярный осмотр. Вероятность укуса клеща в регионе работы Алтын-Туу в несколько раз ниже, чем, например, в пригороде Новосибирска. Основные риски связаны с ослаблением личного контроля на отдыхе.



По всем вопросам: Анастасия +7-913-787-46-09; altyntuu13@gmail.com.