Menu

"Altyn-Tuu" camping

Camping

План кемпинга Алтын Туу

Altyn-Tuu Camping is located on south coast of the Lake Teletskoye , at river mouth of Chulyshman - in one of the most beautiful ecologically clean places of Gorny Altai. You can get here only by water. Due to the natural boundary this place is very quiet and without strangers.

Camping is designed for simultaneous reception of 56 tourists. Tourists at the camp live in 2 cottages (4 double rooms) and 20 double bungalows.

The cottages and bungalows are right on the beach. From the porch or a balcony opens up a continuously varying 40 kilometer long view to the southern half of Lake Teletskoye , Delta Chulyshman, high mountains around.

Responsive image

Camping Device

Tourists at the camp live in 2-cabins (4 double rooms) and 20 double bungalows. The cottages and bungalows are located right on the beach.

From the porch or a balcony opens up a continuously varying view to the southern half of Lake Teletskoye , Delta Chulyshman, high mountains around Stand-alone diesel generator provides camping with electricity. Electricity in the bungalows and cottages turns on several times a day, 2 hours in the morning, 2 hours in the afternoon and in the evening from 19-00 till 00-00. Services are outside, toilets are cleaned daily.

The camping has two washing houses. Russian baths (throw in) is opened as per daily schedule; hot water is available every day. The second small bath (for 6 persons) for private use on request for a fee.

Responsive image

Meals

Tasty, varied and abundant food for tourists - one of the most important priorities of "Altyn-Tuu". Therefore, professional chefs from Novosibirsk restaurants work in our kitchen. Meals are of high quality and suitable for dishes of Russian and international cuisine. Own bakery provides with a daily new bread and buns. Vegetarian menu is available.

Three meals daily are included to the total price. Tourists feed in a spacious room, which was built in the form of Altai ail. There's also a bar.

Responsive image

Rest and entertainments

Everyone having a rest at own discretion chooses the program of rest in a camping. Active rest program is offered. Global reach of excursions and routes from Altyn Tuu camping covers Teletskoe lake, river- valley of Chulyshman with inflows of Bashkaus, Chebdar, Chulsha.
See description of excursions.

Varied of options for fishing on Lake Teletskoye and rivers. Taimen, grayling, a pike.
View a program of fishing.

In the evening discos, concerts and others are carried in camping. Video library has documentary films about Lake Teletskoye and Altai Mountains.

Playground is divided into 2 parts, in one of which the table for Russian pyramid, in another — a table for table tennis are set. Also there is a ground for beach volleyball, and it is possible to play in badminton. Tournaments on volleyball, table tennis and billiards are carried out.

On a beach it is possible to drive on a water ski, a banana boat, water cycles and on water skids (bobskids). There are two small inflatable pools; one of them is for children. In July and first half of August Chulyshman water warms up to 18 degrees, and in small bay of Lake Teletskoye (300 meters from the camp) to 22 degrees Celsius. Lovers of water walks can rent a boat.

Responsive image

Safety

All excursions in Altyn-Tuu thoroughly proven, risks are fully excluded. Meals are of high quality and suitable for everyone. The basic risks connected with the weakening of individual control on vacation.

There are no ticks on camping territory. But on some routes and tours have wet taiga nick with tall grass with ticks. In such places it’s necessary to put on protective clothing and regular inspection. In general, the probability of a tick bite in the region of Altyn-Tuu Camping is several times lower than for example, in outside of Novosibirsk. However, to ensure the medical care and tourists assistance resting on the south coast of Lake Teletskoye we recommend to get medical expense insurance for tourists covering transportation charges, emergency care, through the bite of a tick.RESO-Garantia, Ingosstrakh, VSK and other Insurance companies suggest insurance for travelers within Russia with the action in the Republic of Altai Mountains. The policy of Insurance is issued by the offices of companies with insurance agents, in travel agencies. We do not care where the policy is purchased. It is important that the tourist is protected.

For registration of RESO-Garantia Insurance you may contact the reservations department of Altyn-Tuu. The cost of insurance in a standard check is (7 days) - 380 rubles per person. Insurance handles the potentially significant costs (up to $ 5,000) in the course of possible insured event to insurance company. It is a bargain for the money and allows you to fully concentrate on holiday.

Responsive image

Communication

Only MTS cellular communication is available. Clarify from your operator the roaming capability on MTS base station in Balykcha village Ulagan district, Altai Republic. If you are not a consumer of MTS, the most profitable to buy MTS SIM - card. MTS users are recommended to connect supplementary services on declining in value of calls in the time of intra-network roaming.

The signal level in the mountains – spots, in camp has a signal. You can call to the mainland only going to the beach or climbing higher. However, incoming calls are not stable and it is a normal situation in these conditions. Internet is also unstable. Don’t count on working online. And do not waste your precious time for this, being in the heart of the Altai, on the southern shore of Lake Teletskoye.

Меню

Кемпинг - кемпинг Алтын ТУУ

Кемпинг

План кемпинга Алтын Туу

Кемпинг «Алтын-Туу» расположен на Южном берегу Телецкого озера, в устье реки Чулышман - в одном из красивейших экологически чистых мест Горного Алтая. Попасть сюда можно только по воде. Благодаря естественным границам место очень спокойное, посторонних нет.

Кемпинг рассчитан на одновременный прием 56 туристов. Туристы в кемпинге проживают в 2-х коттеджах (по 4 двухместных комнаты) и в 20-ти двухместных бунгало.

Коттеджи и бунгало стоят прямо на берегу. С крыльца или балкона открывается непрерывно меняющийся сорокакилометровый вид на южную половину Телецкого озера, дельту Чулышмана, высокие горы вокруг.

Responsive image

Устройство кемпинга

Туристы в кемпинге проживают в 2-х коттеджах (по 4 двухместных комнаты) и в 20-ти двухместных бунгало. Коттеджи и бунгало стоят прямо на берегу.

С крыльца или балкона открывается непрерывно меняющийся вид на южную половину Телецкого озера, дельту Чулышмана, высокие горы вокруг. Автономный дизель-генератор обеспечивает кемпинг электроэнергией. Электричество в бунгало и коттеджах включается несколько раз в день: 2 часа утром, 2 часа в обед и вечером с 19-00 до 00-00 ночи. Удобства на улице, туалеты моются ежедневно.

В кемпинге две бани. Русская баня (включено в стоимость) — ежедневно по графику, горячая вода есть ежедневно. Вторая небольшая баня (до 6 человек) для индивидуального использования по заказу за доплату.

Responsive image

Питание

Вкусное, разнообразное и обильное питание для туристов - один из важнейших приоритетов Для «Алтын-Туу». Поэтому на кухне работают профессиональные повара из ресторанов Новосибирска. Питание качественное и подходящее для всех — блюда русской и интернациональной кухни. Своя пекарня обеспечивает ежедневно свежим хлебом и сдобными булочками. Имеется вегетарианское меню.

Питание в кемпинге — трёхразовое и включено в стоимость. Питаются туристы в просторном помещении, построенном в виде алтайского аила. Там же работает бар.

Responsive image

Отдых и развлечения

Каждый отдыхающий по своему усмотрению выбирает программу отдыха в кемпинге. Предлагается программа активного отдыха. Обширная география экскурсий и маршрутов из кемпинга Алтын-Туу охватывает Телецкое озеро, долину реки Чулышман с притоками Башкаус, Чебдар, Чульча.
Смотреть описание экскурсий.

Разнообразные возможности для рыбалки на Телецком озере и рекаx. Таймень, хариус, щука.
Смотреть программу рыбалки.

В кемпинге проводятся по вечерам дискотеки, концерты и прочее. В видеотеке имеются документальные фильмы о Телецком озере и Горном Алтае.

Игровой павильон разделен на 2 части, в одной из которых установлен стол для русского бильярда, в другой — стол для настольного тенниса. Кроме того, есть площадка для пляжного волейбола, и можно поиграть в бадминтон. Проводятся турниры по волейболу, настольному теннису и бильярду.

На пляже можно покататься на водных лыжах, банане, водных велосипедах и на водных санках (бобскеде). Есть два небольших надувных бассейна, один из них — детский. В июле и первой половине августа вода в Чулышмане прогревается до 18, а в мелководном заливе Телецкого озера (в 300 метрах от кемпинга) до 22 градусов по Цельсию. Любители водных прогулок могут арендовать лодку.

Responsive image

Безопастность

Все экскурсии в Алтын-Туу тщательно отработаны, риски максимально исключены. Питание качественное и подходящее для всех. Основные риски связаны с ослаблением личного контроля на отдыхе.

Клещей на территории кемпинга нет. Но на некоторых маршрутах и экскурсиях есть влажные таёжные распадки с высокой травой, в которых есть вероятность найти клещей. В таких местах необходима защищающая одежда и регулярный осмотр. В целом, вероятность укуса клеща в регионе кемпинга Алтын-Туу в несколько раз ниже, чем, например, в пригороде Новосибирска. Однако для обеспечения медицинского обслуживания и помощи туристам, отдыхающим на Южном берегу Телецкого озера, Рекомендуем приобрести медицинскую страховку для туристов с покрытием медицинских, сопутствующих транспортных расходов, экстренной помощи при укусе клеща. Страховки для путешествующих по России с действием в Республике Горный Алтай предлагают компании РЕСО-Гарантия, Ингосстрах, ВСК и другие. Полис можно оформить в офисах компаний, у страховых агентов, в турагентствах. Нам не важно, где будет приобретён полис. Важно чтобы турист был защищён.

Для оформления Страховки РЕСО-Гарантия вы можете обращаться в отдел бронирования Алтын-Туу. Стоимость страховки на человека в стандартный заезд (7 дней) — 315 рублей. Страхование перекладывает потенциально значительные затраты (до 5000$) при возможном страховом случае на страховую компанию. Это выгодно и позволяет полностью сосредоточиться на отдыхе.

Responsive image

Связь

Действующая сотовая связь только МТС. Уточняйте у Вашего оператора: «возможность роуминга на базовой станции МТС в селе Балыкча Улаганского района, Республика Алтай». Если Вы не абонент МТС, выгоднее всего приобрести симкарту МТС. Абонентам МТС рекомендуем подключить дополнительные услуги по снижению стоимости звонков при внутрисетевом роуминге.

Уровень сигнала в горах — пятнами, на территории кемпинга сигнал есть. Позвонить на большую землю можно надежно, если выйти на берег или подняться повыше. Но входящие звонки проходят не стабильно, это нормальная ситуация в данных условиях. Интернет так же нестабилен, на работу онлайн рассчитывать не стоит. Да и не стоит тратить на это драгоценное время, находясь в сердце Алтая, на Южном берегу Телецкого озера.