Menu

To agents "Altyn-Tuu" camping

Information for Travel Agents

We are looking to cooperate with travel agents.

For this purpose must conclude agency contract, the basis of which is rules of reservation. In other respects the terms are standard. We will send the Agency contract on request. Please send us a request on your company letterhead. After confirmation of the tour and payment, we will send to agency voucher with travel advisory which agency certifies by its seal and gives to tourist.



Travel Department. Room blocks.

Administration for occupancy of a camp is carried out by Travel Department of Atlyn-Tuu.

At the disposal of Travel Department - A part of the season places and places of room blocks remaining for 2 weeks prior the start of the tour.

When address to the Travel Department we will confirm your request or let you know whom of the holders of room blocks still have free places on this date. In the case of reservation directly in the Travel Department of Altyn –Tuu – payment will be made with LLC “Altyn-Tuu”. In the case of reservation directly from holders of room blocks – with the company-holder of room blocks.


Attention!

LLC Altyn-Tuu provides services of camping, classification of "means of accommodation".
This is not the tour operator activity.



The contract with the «RESO-Guarantee» № 688641281 dated May 31, 2013 of Insurance of civil liability for nonfulfillment or improper fulfillment of obligations under the agreement for the realization of tourist product. Validity of the contract: from 05.05.2013 to 04.05.2014.


Insurer - «RESO-Guarantee". Address: 630132, Novosibirsk, Dimitrova Str., 19. TIN 7710045520/540743001, A/c. №40701810400570000029. in Novosibirsk branch of JSC "VTB Bank" Corr./ac. 30101810000000000824, CRR 045004824, RCEA 66.01.02 RNCBO 76697009 Tel .: (383) 334-00-81, 334-00-82. Fax: (383) 334-00-80.


In case of default or impossibility of performance for the purchased tourist tour and impossibility of tour operator to cover damages of the tourist, the tourist is entitled to appeal directly to the insurer - «RESO-Guarantee".


Customers buy reserved transportation directly from the carrier, paid locally.

Меню

Агентам - кемпинг Алтын ТУУ

Информация для турагентств

Приглашаем к сотрудничеству турагентства.

Для этого необходимо заключить Агентский договор, основой которого являются Правила бронирования. В остальном условия стандартные. Агентский договор высылаем по запросу. Отправьте нам заявку на вашем фирменном бланке. После подтверждения тура и оплаты мы высылаем агентству Ваучер который агентство заверяет своей печатью и вместе с памяткой выдает туристу.



Отдел бронирования. Блоки мест.

Администрированием загрузки кемпинга занимается собственный Отдел бронирования Атлын-Туу.

В распоряжении отдела бронирования — часть мест на сезон и места из блоков мест оставшиеся за 2 недели до начала тура.

При обращении в отдел бронирования мы подтвердим ваш запрос или сообщим у кого из держателей блока мест есть еще места на эту дату. При бронировании непосредственно в отделе бронирования Алтын-Туу — рассчеты ведутся с ООО «Алтын-Туу». При бронировании у держателя блока — с компанией-держателем блока мест.


Внимание!

ООО Алтын-Туу предоставляет услуги кемпинга, классификация «средства размещения».
Данная деятельность не является туроператорской.


Страховщик — ОСАО «Ресо-Гарантия». Адрес места нахождения: 630132, Новосибирск, ул.Димитрова 19. ИНН 7710045520/ 540743001, расч./сч.№40701810400570000029. Банк Филиал ОАО Банк ВТБ в г.Новосибирске. К/сч.№30101810000000000824, БИК 045004824, Код по ОКОНХ 66.01.02 Код по ОКПО 76697009 Тел.: (383) 334-00-81, 334-00-82. Факс: (383) 334-00-80.


В случае неисполнения или невозможности исполнения обязательств по проведению приобретенного туристом тура, и невозможности туроператором покрытия ущерба туриста, турист вправе обращаться непосредственно к Страховщику — ОСАО «Ресо-Гарантия».


Зарезервированную транспортировку клиенты приобретают непосредственно у перевозчика, оплата на месте.